Event History

E.g 07
E.g 2017
25 Sep
Prof. Jophus Anamuah-Mensah Conference Centre
Monday, September 25, 2017
04 Oct
Room 306, Faculty of Social Science Block, North Campus.
Wednesday, October 4, 2017
23 Sep
Infront of Pecku Building
Saturday, September 23, 2017
20 Sep
Departmental Reading Room, Faculty of Social Science Block, Room 306.
Wednesday, September 20, 2017
30 Sep
Jophus Anamuah Conference Centre, North Campus
Saturday, September 30, 2017
13 Sep
College of Technology Education Kumasi, University of Education, Winneba,
Wednesday, September 13, 2017
08 Sep
J. N. Aryeetey Auditorium
Friday, September 8, 2017
25 Aug
Manna Height Hotel, Mankessim C/R
Friday, August 25, 2017
19 Aug
J. N. Aryeetey Auditorium
Saturday, August 19, 2017
16 Aug
Registrar’s Conference Room
Wednesday, August 16, 2017
25 Jul
Jophus Anamuah-Mensah Conference Centre
Tuesday, July 25, 2017
06 Jun
Registrar’s Conference Room
Tuesday, June 6, 2017
05 Jun
Registrar’s Conference Room
Monday, June 5, 2017
19 May
Registrar’s Conference Room
Friday, May 19, 2017